Get 20% off all CDs, Book and DVDs!

Shipping department closed Nov 20 - Dec 11, 2019. Orders placed during this time will ship out upon our return.

Krishna Das Live in New York City, Vol 1 (Digital)

$ 0.00

***This is an informational page only. Please do not place an order for this item***



Stream or Download over 3 amazing hours of Kirtan! 

 - Stream or Download on Vimeo! Click here  --->

- Select tracks available on Youtube! Click here --->



Hang out and chant along with KD in high definition video from the comfort of your own home, for an entire evening of over 3 hrs of live music! 

The complete evening of Krishna Das' kirtan in NYC, filmed in the Fall of 2013.

Includes chants from KD's album 'Kirtan Wallah' as well as classic old favorites! 
Here's what you can chant along to in this DVD: 

  1. My Foolish Heart / Bhajagovindam
  2. Hanuman Prayer / Hallelujah Shri Ram
  3. I Phoned Govinda 
  4. Saraswati
  5. Waltzing My Krishna
  6. Sri Argala Strotram (Selected Versus)/ Show Me Love
  7. Radhe Govinda
  8. Tara's Mantra
  9. Jesus On The Mainline
  10. Baba Hanuman
  11. 4 AM Hanuman Chalisa
  12. Om Namah Shivaya
  13. Jaya Bhagavan
  14. KD Closing Prayer