Harmonium Tutorials

KD has been asked time and time again to provide music for his chants!

We are happy to finally offer you these mini video tutorials, straight from KD's living room, to help you, the practitioner get that unique 'Krishna Das' sound.

They are not so much how-to-play harmonium, but rather how to play Krishna Das chords if you have some familiarity with playing music. (These are not tutorials on how to play harmonium in general). Watch the preview video to get an idea of what it would be like to learn from these. 

There are a total of 33 + 1 introduction message from KD videos in total of the most frequently requested Krishna Das chants included in your one-time purchase. They are listed below. You will see that each video indicates the chords as KD plays as well as the lyrics to each chant along. 

In order to access this mini online course of streaming video Harmonium Tutorials by KD, we ask you to create a private account before making your purchase.  Think of this account as your library to collect your practice materials, available to you at any time. 


These tutorials can be streamed as well as downloaded. You will always have access to these tutorials, at any time by logging in to your account. 

If you would like to purchase this package as a gift we offer gift cards valued at $108/-
This will allow the recipient to set up their own account to access the lessons easily. 

Please note this digital item/package is not eligible for return or refund.  

Harmonium Tutorials Contents:  ranging from 3-10 minutes in duration. Total time is 4 hrs (215.65 mins)

00 Introduction Message From Krishna Das (2:58)
01 All One (Hare Krishna) / Heart Full Of Soul (9:31)
02 Baba Hanuman / Breath Of The Heart, Live Ananda, Chants Of A Lifetime (6:50)
03 Bernie's Chalisa / Flow of Grace (5:24)
04 Bhajelo-ji Hanuman / Greatest Hits Of The Kali Yuga (4:04)
05 Devakinandan Gopala / Heart Full Of Soul, Sri Krishna Govinda / Live On Earth (5:11)
06 Devi Puja Goddess Prayer / Live on Earth, Heart Full Of Soul(5:56)
07 Good Ole Chalisa / Flow of Grace (5:34)
08 Govinda Hare / Pilgrim Heart (5:00)
09 Hallelujah Chalisa / Flow Of Grace (5:34)
10 Hallelujah Shri Ram / Heart As Wide As The World (4:46)
11 Hanuman Puja / Live On Earth, Hanuman Prayer/ Heart Full Of Soul (6:56)
12 Jaya Bhagavan / Live On Earth, Heart Full Of Soul (5:51)
13 Jaya Jagatambe / Pilgrim Heart, Live On Earth (6:15)
14 Kali Durge / One Track Heart, Kalabinashini  Kali / Pilgrim Heart (10:19)
15 Kashi Vishwanath Gange / Breath Of The Heart (4:46)
16 Ma Durga / Breath Of The Heart,  Devi Puja / Live Ananda (3:09)
17 Mahamantra Meltdown / Live On Earth (10:09)
18 Mere Gurudev / Door Of Faith (7:17)
19 Mountain Hare Krishna / Pilgrim Heart, Live On Earth, Chants Of A Lifetime (5:57)
20 My Foolish Heart - Bhaja Govinda / Heart As Wide As The World (6:50)
21 Namah Shivaaya / Pilgrim Heart (7:20)
22 Narayana For your Love / Heart As Wide As The World (9:52)
23 Om Namo Bhagavate Vasudevaya / Breath Of The Heart (6:06)
24 Radhe Govinda / Kirtan Wallah (10:10)
25 Samadhi Sitaram / Live On Earth (6:54)
26 Saraswati / Kirtan Wallah (5:59)
27 Shri Guru Charanam / Live On Earth (5:35)
28 Sitaram / Heart As Wide As The World, Chants Of A Lifetime (6:30)
29 Sundara (Hanuman) Chalisa (5:56)
30 Tara's Mantra / Kirtan Wallah (6:17)
31 The Ring Song / Pilgrim Heart (4:23)
32 Three Rivers Hare Krishna / Live On Earth (10:00)
33 Waltzing My Krishna / Kirtan Wallah (8:16)